Previous Topic Next Topic

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
6 messages Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Magic In Your Kitchen

wendronwitch
Can we guys please share with each other the spells we know and been taught using the simplest and most basic ingredients that we can find in the kitchen.

Mine are these:

1. Putting cinnamon bark in my wallet for financial abundance.
2. Writing your wish on bay leaves and burning them to help them come true.
3. Inhaling Rosemary leaves/dried spice before taking your exams to help with your memory and your nerves.
4. Boiling allspice, cinnamon bark, and cloves together in one pot on a Thursday to help pay household bills.

Hope you guys could share yours, too. Would love to learn more kitchen magic. ;)
festina lente ~ make haste slowly
Reply | Threaded
|

Re: Magic In Your Kitchen

miuraraina
Thank you for the information. Unfortunately, i am still new to this so i couldn't share anything. If i do learn something, i'll share it here. :)
来奈
Reply | Threaded
|

tataadlaw
Administrator
This post was updated on .
In reply to this post by wendronwitch
When it comes to spell casting, my favorite part is herb magic.

Here are the things that I can share with you:

1. Putting bay leaves, black pepper and dried cayenne in a black cloth to protect our home against malefic entities.
2. Fumigating our home with rosemary to release it from negative energy.
3. Burning dried cayenne pepper with a drop of my blood to break a curse or a spell cast on me.
4. Putting mugwort leaves under my pillow to astral project.
5. Drinking anise tea to enhance my psychic abilities.

Reply | Threaded
|

silvermoon
In reply to this post by wendronwitch