Previous Topic Next Topic

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
35 messages Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Spells

Blcknbloo
Do spells work? How does one make spells work? Can spells be preformed by a beginner?
Reply | Threaded
|

Re: Spells

wendronwitch
Yes they do! :) I believe the key to making a spell work is the setting of a clear intention and the strong belief on your part that it will work. Also, yes, beginners can cast spells (beginner here!) but to be safe I don't perform those that need the summoning of entities and those that are considered 'chaos magic' because I am not yet well-equipped witht the knowledge when it comes to protecting myself.
festina lente ~ make haste slowly
Reply | Threaded
|

miuraraina
How do you learn how to cast spells? I am so interested in learning.😊
来奈
Reply | Threaded
|

tataadlaw
Administrator
This post was updated on .
In reply to this post by wendronwitch
wendronwitch wrote
I believe the key to making a spell work is the setting of a clear intention and the strong belief on your part that it will work.
True!

Reply | Threaded
|

tataadlaw
Administrator
In reply to this post by Blcknbloo
Yes, spells do work. WendronWitch is right that having a clear intention is one of the keys to make a spell work. Aside from that, you must also have the willpower because this will help you raise and direct the energy of your spell. You have to make sure that you comply with the law of nature (or cosmic balance). As much as possible, only use spell as a last resort.

Reply | Threaded
|

Blcknbloo
Do ya know Any good spells a beginner like me can try to preform? What spells do beginners usually practice?
Reply | Threaded
|

Blcknbloo
In reply to this post by miuraraina
Same me too~ i wanna be more knowledged on practising witchcraft
Reply | Threaded
|

Blcknbloo
In reply to this post by tataadlaw
What good spells do most beginners usually learn?
Reply | Threaded
|

wendronwitch