classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
10 messages Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Wearing it always?

miuraraina
This post was updated on .
Hello. I would just like to ask if one should always wear the charms they purchased? My line of career does not allow me to wear accessories and stuff. If i do get a charm, will keeping it hidden be as effective? And are there any rules about charms like not getting it wet, not letting others see it and stuff like that? If it's bracelet, are you supposed to wear it always? If you wear it, others would see it. Some would even touch it. Can i hide bracelets then? Sorry for so many questions. I'm new to this so I would highly appreciate any insight. I'm interested in purchasing charms. Thank you. :)
来奈
Reply | Threaded
|

Re: Wearing it always?

tataadlaw
Administrator
miuraraina wrote
I would just like to ask if one should always wear the charms they purchased?
It's up to you.

miuraraina wrote
If i do get a charm, will keeping it hidden be as effective?
Yes as long as you carry it anywhere you go. And of course, you regulary cleanse and reprogram it.

miuraraina wrote
And are there any rules about charms like not getting it wet, not letting others see it and stuff like that?
Yes. Don't let others touch to avoid corrupting it with negative energy. And take care of them so they will serve you well.

miuraraina wrote
If it's bracelet, are you supposed to wear it always? If you wear it, others would see it. Some would even touch it. Can i hide bracelets then?
As I've said, it's up to you. If you are not comfortable wearing charm bracelets, then it's better for you to have a charm bag that you can keep inside your bag or pocket.

miuraraina wrote
Sorry for so many questions. I'm new to this so I would highly appreciate any insight. I'm interested in purchasing charms. Thank you. :)
No problem and you're always welcome.

Reply | Threaded
|

miuraraina